Forever To Far by Abbi Glines

17337562

Book Title: Forever too Far
Author: Abbi Glines
Genre: Contemporary Romance / New Adult
My Rating: 5Stars & Wow
Book hangover: Swooning Hangover
Stand Alone / Series:  3rd book of Too Far series
Read if you enjoy: Family drama / swooning caveman / hot sexing
Characters likability: Smart mouthed characters with Intense chemistry. Absolutely love them
Sexual content : R rated smut, and intense sexual chemistry

Blurb:

Rush promised her forever… but promises can be broken.

Torn between his love for his family and his love for Blaire, Rush has to find a way to save one without losing the other. In the end one has to be more important. Letting go isn’t easy.

Blaire believed in her fairytale… but no one can live in a fantasy.

Her love for Rush and desire to have a family keep her believing that they can find a way for this to work. Until she has to make the right decision for her and the baby. Even if it breaks her heart.

Can they find the forever that they both want or has it all just gone… too far?  

My honest review: 

Spoiler alert: If you haven’t read the Too far series or Twisted perfection do not read this review! May contain traces of Spolier

Ok I’m just up from my beauty Sleep. I was up till 7am reading this book.

I thought that Never too far was already a good ending for this series, but reading this book was just a holy grail of HAE ending for me. It was the perfect ending to say good bye & closing to Rush & Blaire’s story and at the same time giving you the sample of what things too come for the next Grant & Wood books. If you are a big die hard fan of the whole Too far gang than you’ll be getting the whole package.

I wasn’t expecting much before reading this book, other than this book must be about Rush & Blair planning their wedding and baby. (We all expected that right) I mean what other drama can there be more? As they already have their HAE in the last book. Well yes you get the Wedding & the baby part as we expected. In fact you’ll get one of the the most beautiful magic wedding moment & baby moment, but that’s later on the book( I’ll get to this part again)

About the first half of the book, you will go through another family drama episode from Nan. YES YES YES, you thought she might have reformed in the last book , but the bitch is back for another destruction. So you will be pulled through another Rush-Nan-Blair again, but only this time I think Rush & Blaire are more mature in handling the Nan situation. You’ll also be introduced to other family member, like Dean Finlay, Kiro , Harlow and you’ll be seeing more of Abe Wynn too.

Then comes of course the part we all been waiting for the wedding. The only other wedding I cried reading before was in Callum & Harper, and boy did I cry in this one too. Rush Finlay top it all. I was hopelessly swoon over off my feet. The most beautiful magic moment ever. I don’t want to give away anything much, but all I can say I was hyperventilating listening to the wedding song at 5am in the morning. Yes you can download the song here in itunes Wedding Song WHO IS THIS ANGELIC SINGER?? can anyone tell me. I think he has the epitome of perfect sexy voice for Rush.

So if you think that was my highlight of my read last night, ohh well, I was also equally happy to get to more insight on Grant & Wood story too. ( Grant & Nan like we predicted? think again? ) After reading this I can’t wait for to see the next book on Grant & the second book to twisted perfection. I’m already running scenarios in my head.

This was the perfect read for me. It’s like Abbi Glines given a generous amount of hot fudge on my sundae. The smut & sexxing is just steaming hot & the romancing just swoon me away, and I got the whole dose of the gang. I love that. That’s how you write a closer.

tumblr_mky5nkoUjz1rjf3b8o1_500

3 responses to “Forever To Far by Abbi Glines

  1. Pingback: Books I’ve read | lovetoread2013·

  2. Pingback: Book Review: Forever Too Far by Abbi Glines | Sharon's Book Nook!·

  3. Pingback: Forever Too Far by Abbi Glines | reading past my bedtime·

Have your say!!

